Contact the City

Offices located at City Hall
City Hall is located at 14600 State Road
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 440-237-5686
Fax: 440-237-5024


Offices located at the Service Center
The Service Center is located at 11545 Royalton Road
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Hours are 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone Numbers:
Fax: 440-582-3089
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor's Office Mayor Larry Antoskiewicz Mayor mayorantoskiewicz@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4300
Council Members Paul Marnecheck President of Council councilpres@northroyalton.org (440) 539-4636
Council Office Dana A. Schroeder Director of Legislative Services dschroeder@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4260
Council Members Jessica Fenos Ward 1 ward1@northroyalton.org (440) 785-6066
Council Members Linda Barath Ward 2 ward2@northroyalton.org (440) 237-0460
Council Members Joanne Krejci Ward 3 ward3@northroyalton.org (440) 241-8233
Council Members Jeremy Dietrich Ward 4 ward4@northroyalton.org (440) 812-8700
Council Members Vincent Weimer Ward 5 ward5@northroyalton.org (216) 372-8690
Council Members Mike Wos Ward 6 ward6@northroyalton.org (440) 915-1697
Law Department Thomas A. Kelly Director of Law TKelly@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Law Department Donna M. Vozar Assistant Law Director/1st Assistant Prosecutor dvozar@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Law Department James J. McDonnell 2nd Assistant Prosecutor (216) 781-2125
Law Department Rachel Smith Human Resource Specialist rsmith@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Department Heads Jason Swim Director of Recreation jswim@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5646
Department Heads George Stuart Senior Animal Control Officer acostuart@northroyalton.org (440) 237-0665
Department Heads Justin Haselton, P.E. City Engineer jhaselton@northroyalton.org (440) 582-3001
Department Heads Thomas Jordan Director of Community Development TJordan@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5484
Department Heads Robert Chegan, Jr. Fire Chief RChegan@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4315
Department Heads Judith Stavole-McLaughlin Director Office on Aging jmcLaughlin@northroyalton.org (440) 582-6333
Department Heads Keith Tarase Police Chief lttarase@police.northroyalton.org (440) 582-6216
Department Heads Dana A. Schroeder Director of Legislative Services dschroeder@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4260
Department Heads Mark Smith Wastewater Superintendent msmith@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5010
Department Heads Nick Cinquepalmi Director of Public Service & Properties ncinquepalmi@northroyalton.org (440) 582-3002
Department Heads Mayor Larry Antoskiewicz Director of Public Safety mayorantoskiewicz@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686