Contact the City

Offices located at City Hall
City Hall is located at 14600 State Road
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Hours are 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 440-237-5686
Fax: 440-237-0470


Offices located at the Service Center
The Service Center is located at 11545 Royalton Road
North Royalton, Ohio 44133
Hours are 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Phone Numbers:
Fax: 440-582-3089
Department Name Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor's Office Mayor Larry Antoskiewicz Mayor mayorantoskiewicz@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4300
Council Members Paul Marnecheck President of Council councilpres@northroyalton.org (440) 728-4674
Council Office Holly Quellos Council Office hquellos@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4260
Council Members John Nickell Ward 1 ward1@northroyalton.org (440) 728-4619
Council Members Linda Barath Ward 2 ward2@northroyalton.org (440) 728-4627
Council Members Joanne Krejci Ward 3 ward3@northroyalton.org (440) 241-8233
Council Members Mary Gorjanc Ward 4 ward4@northroyalton.org (440) 728-4649
Council Members Heidi Webber Ward 5 ward5@northroyalton.org (440) 728-4651
Council Members Mike Wos Ward 6 ward6@northroyalton.org (440) 728-4655
Law Department Thomas A. Kelly Director of Law TKelly@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Law Department Donna M. Vozar Assistant Law Director/1st Assistant Prosecutor dvozar@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Law Department Todd Schrader Assistant Law Director/1st Assistant Prosecutor tschrader@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Law Department James J. McDonnell 2nd Assistant Prosecutor (216) 781-2125
Law Department Rachel Smith Human Resources Manager rsmith@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686
Department Heads Jenny Esarey Director of Finance jesarey@northroyalton.org (440) 582-6234
Department Heads Michael Marx Director of Recreation mmarx@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5646
Department Heads George Stuart Senior Animal Control Officer acostuart@northroyalton.org (440) 237-0665
Department Heads Matthew Glass, P. E. City Engineer mglass@northroyalton.org (440) 582-3001
Department Heads Thomas Jordan Director of Community Development TJordan@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5484
Department Heads Robert Chegan, Jr. Fire Chief RChegan@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4315
Department Heads Judith Stavole-McLaughlin Director Office on Aging jmcLaughlin@northroyalton.org (440) 582-6333
Department Heads Keith Tarase Police Chief chieftarase@police.northroyalton.org (440) 582-6216
Department Heads Helen Dunlap Clerk of Council hdunlap@northroyalton.org (440) 237-4260
Department Heads Edward Haller Wastewater Superintendent ehaller@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5010
Department Heads Nick Cinquepalmi Director of Public Service & Properties ncinquepalmi@northroyalton.org (440) 582-3002
Department Heads Mayor Larry Antoskiewicz Director of Public Safety mayorantoskiewicz@northroyalton.org (440) 237-5686