You are here: Home > Government > Council Office > Council Members

Council Members

President of Council
Paul Marnecheck

Chair Finance Committee

Vice Chair Streets Committee
Member of Review and Oversight Committee
Member of Planning Commission

Ward 1
Jessica Fenos

Chair Storm Water Committee
Vice Chair Building and Building Codes Committee
Member Streets Committee

Ward 2
Linda Barath

Chair Building and Building Codes
Member Finance Committee
Vice Chair Storm Water Committee


Ward 3
Joanne Krejci

Chair Utilities Committee
Vice Chair Safety Committee
Member Building and Building Codes Committee


Ward 4
Jeremy Dietrich

Chair Review and Oversight Committee
Vice Chair Utilities Committee
Member Safety Committee
Member Recreation Board
Council Pro-Tem

Ward 5
Vincent Weimer

Chair Streets Committee
Vice Chair Review and Oversight
Member Storm Water Committee
Member Board of Zoning Appeals

Ward 6
Mike Wos

Chair Safety Committee
Vice Chair Finance Committee
Member Utilities Committee